The Managing Committee meets every Sunday and is responsible for the administration, supervision of the temple services and properties and development of the Saunsthan. Devotees are requested to keep in contact with the Committee and participate in the working of the Saunsthan. The Managing Committee would like you to bring to their
notice deficiencies, shortcomings, if any, in the working of the Saunsthan and suggest improvements. A book is maintained for the purpose with the sausthan clerk.

The members of the Managing committee are very much interested to meet you personally during your visit to Shree Kuldevta. On every Sunday they are available in the Saunsthan office. On other days theywill be glad to receive you at homes and work places.

The Managing Committee of Shree Devkikrishna Ravalnath Sausthan

Pandwada, Mashel-Goa 403107

Phone: 9527575140 / 9673108668
For the Tenure period from 1st April 2019 to 31st March 2022

Effective Member


Name & Address

Phone No.


Shri Guirish K. P. Dharwatkar,

“Devki”, H. No. 666, Near Tato Bldg., Tonca Caranzalem, Goa – 403 002.

Res: 0832 – 2462465/2462946

Off:0832 2224104

Mb: 9823147694


Shri Raghuveer P. Prabhu Moye,

E/1, Aarkey Pearl, 1st Floor, Dhuler, Mapuca, Goa – 403507.

Res: 0832 2250953

Mb: 9422452888


Shri Satish Shridhar Keni,

303, Devki Building, Tonca Caranzalem, Goa – 403 002.

Res: 0832 2461259

Mb: 9422062888


Shri Ananta Vassudeva Prabhu Moio,

G2, Sarang, Ashok Hsg. Co-op. Sty., St.Inez, Panaji – Goa – 403 001.

Res: 0832 2220600

Mb: 988149448



Name & Address

Phone No.


Shri Venkatesh alias Yoguesh R. P. Tamba,
Laxmi- Pandurang Niwas ,

H.N. 363,
Fenduvem Ribandar-Goa, 403 006



Dattaraj Anil Prabhu Chodnekar,

Mahalaxmi Residency, Flat No, T 2
Yeashwant Nagar, Tisk,
Ponda-Goa, 403 401.




Shrikant V. Lawande

H.No 197, Deul Wada,
Marcel Goa, 403107




Harish Anand  Prabhu Lawande

Padre Miranda Road,
Margao Goa.




Daily pooja is performed by four pujaris, Shri Rohidas Acharya, Shri Siddhesh Acharya, Shri Prasanna Bhat, Shri Krishnanand Bhat.

Shree Laxmi Ravalnath – Pandwada temple is looked after by Shri Namdev / Prakash Bhagat / Lekhraj Chodankar and Shri Laxmi Ravalnath – Gavanvada temple by Shri Narayan/Yeshwant/ Jaykrishna Bhagat.

The Office Incharge Shri Mohan Sukhtankar is responsible for the overall day to day administration of the temple.
All temples are sweeped and cleaned with soap water daily by temple servants.

Temple servants are responsible for sweeping and cleaning of guestrooms in the Agarshala and looking after housekeeping work.Incase you face any difficulty, please bring it to the notice of the Manager. You may also contact any of the committee members in this regard.


The temple is open in the morning from 6.30 a.m to 1 p.m and in the evening from 3 p.m. to 8.30 p.m.

Everyday Artis are performed at 12.30 p.m. and 8.30 p.m.

The Constitution and Rules governing the Devasthan.

Shree Devkikrishna is the chief deity of this Devasthan situated at
Mashel-Ponda, Goa. However, the Constitutional Rules (‘Compromis’)
which have been passed for this Devasthan has been published in the
name of Shree Ravalnath Pandwada Mashel therein itself is made a
distinct mention that the chief deity of this Devasthan is Shree
Devkikrishna (See Boletim Official No.7 de 27 Janeiro de 1910)

Who are the ‘Kulavi-Mahajans’ and ancient Founders of this Devasthan?

This Devasthan belongs to the community of Gaud Saraswat Brahmin Community, the followers of Vaishnav Sampraday, disciples of Gokarnna Partagal Jivot’tam Matth and it includes persons belonging to Atri, Kashyap, Vatsa, Kaushik and Bharadwaj ‘gotras’.Their surnames are as follows according to their ‘gotras’:-